Global LIVE ONLINE Events

Join with Elizabeth for live, interactive online events that are aimed at raising our global consciousness.

Since 2003 Elizabeth has been a leader in online education, supporting the importance of developing cosmic awareness in our everyday lives. She was an early adopter of online events and video teachings, having offered them since 2006.

Along with this, Elizabeth's Tip-Off Global Energy Forecast has become the globe's premier 'go to' source of upcoming planetary influences since its inception in 2003.

When you participate in one of Elizabeth's Global Live Online Events, you will be creating a powerful group energy, that can produce profound shifts in your life. You will also be making a positive impact on the globe...and that's important.  

 

OUR NEXT LIVE EVENTS...

PERSONAL SESSIONS with Elizabeth Peru

DATES ANNOUNCED SOON.

For the past thirteen years Elizabeth has offered healing and soul mentoring sessions to thousands of people all over the globe.

Elizabeth's Personal Sessions via Skype are for people who want immediate clarity and insight into the bigger picture of their life. Elizabeth's skills lay in seeing the full potential and positives in each person's life path.

Bookings for Personal Sessions with Elizabeth will only be open to CURRENT SUBSCRIBERS to The Tip-Off Global Energy Forecast,  to support those who support Elizabeth's work. Tip-Off subscribers will be receiving an email about how to book and when, so look out for it in your inbox soon.

SUBSCRIBE to The Tip-Off Global Energy Forecast and move your life ahead...every day of the year http://elizabethperu.com/the-tip-off/

elizabeth peru live online event.jpg

NEXT GLOBAL ONLINE EVENT
ANNOUNCED SOON!

'NEW MOON MANIFESTING'
GLOBAL LIVE ONLINE EVENT
(now finished)

SATURDAY AUGUST 15, 2015 11.00am
Adelaide, Australia

6.30PM Pacific (Aug 14)
8.30PM Central (Aug 14)
9.30PM Eastern (Aug 14)

Convert to your timezone

///   REGISTER NOW
///   LEARN MORE

Calling on my incredible community to join with me LIVE under the August New Moon, as we set intentions and focus our heartfelt desires.

The final five months of 2015 are important as we will be manifesting at an accelerated pace.

At this event you'll be part of an interactive Q&A, I'll discuss why manifesting is so rapid right now and you will experience a powerful Guided New Moon Meditation for manifesting our desires.

Open to the FIRST 800 people to register. 
Let's join together and create a wave of positivity on Earth... This is an event you won't want to miss, so jump on board and register now...

Elizabeth x

“ You are the change maker and influencer of a generation. When we rise together and focus our power, positive energy ripples throughout the universe “.
— Elizabeth Peru